Motorhome rental
Leave your contacts so we can contact you
Phone

From Antalya along the Lycian Trail to the Aegean Sea

1000 km. / 13 days
We find for you the best motorhome available according your preferences
Day 1
Göynük
  • The route starts from the Goynuk Canyon. It is better to leave early in the morning in order to get to the place of the first overnight stay by the evening. The local nature surprises from the very beginning of the trip. 10 km from Antalya there is a rocky park in the Gulf (Çöplük koyu), where you can make a stop for the first photo.

  • Then, passing the Chamdag mountain tunnel (Çamdağ Tüneli) and turning off the main road to the right, moving along the serpentine, we approach the first point of the route.The Goynyuk Canyon is located near the village of the same name. Its name, translated from Etruscan, means "a fertile valley in a place of sky-blue junction", which perfectly characterizes this place. Dizzying mountain views open up to tourists here, turkeys and rabbits walk around the park, and guides offer to spend time actively. A popular attraction is kayaking along mountain rivers, through caves in the rocks. Entrance to the park itself is paid and will cost about two dollars.
  • No less exciting places are waiting ahead. When you get to Olimpos Park (Olimpos - Beydağları Sahil Milli Parkı), you can leave the mobile home and take a walk / ride along the picturesque trails to the ruins of an ancient settlement.Then we head to the canyon of Kesme (Kesme Boğazı Mevki) in the state forest reserve of Cesme (Çeşme) — this is a great place to stop and have a snack with a view of the canyon itself, the mountain river and the aqueduct. If you still have the strength, be sure to drive to the Gedelme fortress, which is located a few kilometers from the canyon.

In the town of Tekirova, you can stay overnight at the Sundance Caravan&Camping, which is located on the seashore. From here you can see the first point of the second day's journey — the ancient city of Phaselis.

Day 2
Çıralı
  • Phaselis is an ancient Lycian town, where workshops, aqueduct, agora, baths, necropolis, amphitheater, etc. have been preserved. The purest sea also pleases. The entrance to the museum city will cost 55 Turkish lira.

  • Tourist Turkey is incredibly diverse. And so, after basking in the sun for a while and walking the streets of the ancient city, we head to the mountains. Takhtaly Mountain used to be called Olympus (in the lane "mountain"). The observation deck at its top can be reached by car or funicular. If the weather is clear, there are unforgettable views from here. The price for the funicular lift is $ 30. From the top of Takhtaly Mountain, you can see the magical bays of the city of Tekirova and the village of Chiraly, where we are heading further.

  • Chiraly Beach (Çıralı) is one of the most picturesque in this area. And there is something to see in the vicinity of the village. For example, literally breathing history, ancient Olympos (Olympos Antik Kenti) is the next city that was part of the Lycian Union. The buildings that have survived to this day indicate that the Romans and Ottomans ruled here. The entrance ticket is 20 liras.

  • The best point to admire the sunset on this day is the natural wonder of Turkey Yanartash (or Mount Chimera). In the evening, Chimera lights are visible here — flames that break out directly from the rock. Turkish lira will be asked for entrance to the territory, so it is important not to forget to change the money beforehand.

It will be convenient to stay at Adrasan Kıyı camping.

    Day 3
    Adrasan
    • The morning begins with an acquaintance with the lovely town of Adrasan, on the edge of which there is a nine-meter lighthouse Gelidonia (Gelidonya Feneri). It is built on a hill with a height of more than 200 m above sea level. From here you can see an archipelago of five small islands, literally "grown up" among the water. From the lighthouse, the island of Suluada is also viewed, which is called the Maldives of Turkey for its turquoise clear water and sandy beaches. You can get to the island by boat, the price of such an excursion with lunch is about 150 liras. On the island, those who wish to go snorkeling are offered.

    • To see the next attraction, you need to change the location. Near the pretty town of Kumludzha is Rhodiapolis (Rhodiapolis Antik Kenti). According to one version, its name translates from Luvian as "city of roses". The settlement is gradually being restored, so you can see some of the buildings in their original form. For example, the amphitheater was restored. Here is the mausoleum of Opramoas, an important person for Lycia. Entrance to the city museum is free.

    The next day is going to be very busy and even more exciting, so when you return to Adrasan, have a good rest.
    Day 4
    Mira
    • This time we have to drive about 170 km. In the morning we go to the Lycian city of the World (Myra Antik Kenti). Every year thousands of tourists come here to see unique rock tombs, a large-scale amphitheater and the ruins of an ancient settlement. Pilgrims from different countries visit the world to see the Christian shrine — the Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker.

    • Mira is the tourist "mecca" of Turkey, but there are also noteworthy sights in the vicinity of the city. These are sunken settlements near Kekova Island (Dolihiste, Aperlai, Simenu); ruins of the ancient cities of Andriake and Theimussa.

    Continuing the way, do not rush to hide the camera. On the way to the place of overnight stay (we recommend Oh Be Camping) you will have a stunning view of the city of Kash.
    Day 5
    Ova
    • We start the route of the fifth day from the well-preserved ancient city of Patara (Patara Antik Kenti), near which there is a desert of sand dunes.

    • Landscapes change and the next stop is one of the deepest in the world and the deepest in Turkey, the incredible Saklikent Canyon. It's best to park the mobile home and go explore the area. Streams, waterfalls, canyons…The landscapes of Saklykent are breathtaking

    On the way to Kidrak Camping NAMASTE, you will meet three more ancient cities where you can drop by if you want: Xanthos, Tlos, Pinara.
    Day 6
    Kayaköy
    • Time for active recreation. In the morning, arrange a hiking trip to the top of Babadag Mountain, from the observation deck of which the best panorama of the surrounding beauty opens. Tourists are offered to fly here. Babadag is a popular place for paragliding. If you do not plan to have an extreme vacation, then you can have a good time on the fantastically beautiful beach of Oludeniz (Ölüdeniz Plajı).Extreme athletes who have decided to fly land here.

    • 15 km from Oludeniz there is a Greek settlement Kayakoy, where not a soul has lived since the 19th century. This is a ghost town, a kind of Detroit in Turkey. Visiting Kayaks will definitely add variety to the routes.
    Day 7
    Dalyan
    • The mileage will be close to 340 km by the evening. After leaving the vicinity of Fethiye, head to Dalyan. Local agencies offer to catch a rare blue crab here with their own hands, look at ancient rock Lycian burials, visit the Iztuzu Plajı beach, where turtles "hang out" and lay eggs, and get healthier with therapeutic mud.

    Further along the course — Marmaris and overnight in a beautiful place, where Aktur Çadır ve Karavan Kampı is located.
    Day 8
    Marmaris
      • Marmaris is a unique city located on the coast of two seas at once: the Mediterranean and the Aegean. It is also notable for the fact that Rhodes Island is located 60 km from here. If you take care of the paperwork in advance, that by paying 80 euros, you can make a sea trip to Greece on this day. The ferry runs 2-4 times a day. Another ferry from Marmaris goes towards Bodrum.

      • Another option to make this day memorable is to go on a tour to Cleopatra Island. According to legend, the island was given to her by Mark Anthony. For the sake of his beloved, he chose the best place and brought there several tons of the best pearl sand from far Africa. Today, it is forbidden to export this unique sand from the island.
      Day 9
      Balat
      • Finally, there is an opportunity to rest and gain strength for the further journey. Enjoy the beauty of the local nature in Dilek National Park (Dilek Yarımadası Büyük Menderes Deltası Milli Parkı).Dilek is an untouched corner of wildlife. Wild boars, hares and roe deer run around the park. Pedestrians and cyclists pay 7 liras for entry, motorists — 13 liras. Also, a minibus runs here until 18:00.

      • On the way to Dilek, you can stop in the ancient cities of Miletos (Miletos Antik Limanı) and Priene (Priene Antik Tiyatro).

      Do not stay late, as it is still 80 km to Arvalya Özel Kamp Alanı, from where tomorrow's route starts.
      Day 10
      Efes
      • Do not stay late, as it is still 80 km to Arvalya Özel Kamp Alanı, from where tomorrow's route starts. It's time to get acquainted with one of the most interesting ancient cities of the route — Ephesus (Efes Antik Kenti). One of the 7 wonders of the ancient world is located here — the Temple of Artemis of Ephesus (Artemis Tapınağı). The city itself is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. On the example of Ephesus, you can see the structure of the city of that time. There are preserved streets with a library, agora, catering, brothel, theater, odeon. Tickets to the museum city cost 100 lire. And on the hill above Ephesus there is a house in which the Holy Virgin Mary spent the last years of her life.

      • A kilometer from Ephesus there is another attraction from the UNESCO list — the Church of St. John the Theologian, erected on the burial site of the saint.

      • Further along the course is the park "Bird paradise" (Izmir Bird Sanctuary Visitor Center), at least a paradise beach near it and a holiday in Karagol Orman Kampı.
      Day 11
      Mahalle Yamanlar
      • Take a break between busy excursions by having a picnic in the Yamanlardağı Tabiat Parkı National Reserve and climbing Sipil Mountain (Spil Dağı) with a height of 1513 m.

      Then we start our way back to Antalya. There are 200 km of the way to the legendary Pamukkale — the hallmark of Turkey.

      The choice of places to stop for the night here is small, but there is a cozy Hotel Pamukkale near the attraction.
      Day 12
      Pamukkale
      • Pamukkale is famous for its travertine terraces. This is a unique place with thermal waters and mineral springs. And after swimming in Cleopatra's pool (Antik Yüzme Havuzu), you can even improve your health. It is said that Cleopatra looked so young precisely because she regularly swam in this pool.

      • The ruins of ancient Hierapolis and its majestic amphitheater are also located here. The place is so colorful that it was chosen for the filming of the films "Ghost Rider" and "Odyssey".

      • An hour's drive from Pamukkale there is an unusual cave Kaklik, surprising with its reliefs. Its depth is 190 m .
      Day 13
      Aydynlar (Tillo)
      There is only one day of travel left. Spend it beautifully in the Turkish Maldives — in Salda Park (Salda Gölü Tabiat Parkı).

      • The route is coming to an end and the penultimate stop is the Termessos Park near the Gulluk Mountain (Güllük Dağı Termessos Milli Parkı) with the ancient settlement of the same name and an amphitheater built over a cliff. Thanks to this placement, the views here are fantastic, but in order to enjoy them you will have to leave the mobile home and travel several kilometers through the mountains on foot. Otherwise you can't get here.

      • An amazing photo at the end of the trip will turn out over the Hoover Canyon (Gever Uçurumu).

      The rest of the night can be spent at Kübrik camping, which is located near Antalya.
      The route is very busy and, perhaps, it will not be possible to visit all the proposed places. For those who have decided that they want to fulfill the "maximum program", see Turkey in all its glory, visit all historical and natural attractions, they came up with a Museum Pass. It optimizes the costs of visiting many attractions of the country. Such a card can be purchased in the museums themselves, tourist information centers of Antalya and ordered online.

Из Анталии вдоль Ликийской тропы к Эгейскому морю

1000 км. / 13 дней
Свяжемся с вами, узнаем предпочтения и предложим несколько хороших вариантов
День 1
Гёйнюк
  • Маршрут начинается с каньона Гейнюк. Выезжать лучше с раннего утра, чтобы к вечеру добраться до места первого ночлега. Местная природа удивляет с самого начала путешествия. В 10 км от Анталии расположился скалистый парк в заливе Чёплюк (Çöplük koyu), где можно сделать остановку для первого фото.

  • Далее, минуя горный туннель Чамдаг (Çamdağ Tüneli) и свернув с главной дороги направо, двигаясь по серпантину, приближаемся к первой точке маршрута.Каньон Гёйнюк находится вблизи одноименного посёлка. Его название в переводе с этрусского означает «плодородная долина в месте небесно-голубого соединения», что отлично характеризует это место. Здесь туристу открываются головокружительные горные виды, по территории парка ходят индейки и кролики, а экскурсоводы предлагают провести время активно. Популярна аттракция — каякинг вдоль горных рек, сквозь пещеры в скалах. Вход в сам парк платный и обойдётся примерно в два доллара.
  • Впереди ждут не менее захватывающие места. Добравшись до парка Олимпос (Olimpos - Beydağları Sahil Milli Parkı), можно оставить дом на колёсах и прогуляться/проехаться по живописным тропам к руинам древнего поселения.Далее направляемся в каньон Кесме (Kesme Boğazı Mevki) в государственном лесном заповеднике Чешме (Çeşme) — это отличное место, чтоб сделать привал и перекусить с видом на сам каньон, горную реку и акведук. Если у вас останутся силы, обязательно проедьтесь до крепости Гедельме (Gedelme), которая находится в нескольких километрах от каньона.

В городке Текирова можно остановиться на ночёвку в кемпинге Sundance Caravan&Camping, который расположился на берегу моря. Отсюда открывается вид первую точку путешествия второго дня — древний город Фаселис.

День 2
Чиралы
  • Фаселис - это древний ликийский городок, где сохранились мастерские, акведук, агора, бани, некрополь, амфитеатр и т.д. Радует и чистейшее море. Вход в город-музей обойдется в 55 турецких лир.

  • Туристическая Турция невероятно разнообразна. И вот, немного понежившись на солнышке и прогулявшись улицами античного города, направляемся в горы. Гора Тахталы раньше называлась Олимп (в пер."гора"). До обзорной площадки на ее вершине можно добраться на машине или фуникулером. Если погода ясная, отсюда открываются незабываемые виды. Цена за подъем на фуникулере — 30 долларов. С вершины горы Тахталы видны волшебные бухты города Текирова и посёлка Чиралы, куда держим путь далее.

  • Пляж Чиралы (Çıralı) — один из живописнейших в этой местности. И в окрестностях посёлка есть на что посмотреть. Например, буквально дышащий историей, древний Олимпос (Olympos Antik Kenti) — следующий город, который входил в состав Ликийского союза. Сохранившиеся до наших дней постройки свидетельствуют о том, что здесь правили римляне и османы. Входной билет — 20 лир.

  • Лучшая точка, чтобы полюбоваться закатом в этот день — природное чудо Турции Янарташ (или гора Химера). Вечером здесь видны огни Химеры — языки пламени, которые вырываются прямо из горной породы. За вход на территорию попросят турецкие лиры, поэтому важно не забыть поменять предварительно деньги.

Будет удобно остановиться в Adrasan Kıyı camping.

    День 3
    Адрасан
    • Утро начинается со знакомства с милым городком Адрасан (Adrasan), на краю которого находится девятиметровый маяк Гелидония (Gelidonya Feneri). Он возведен на холме высотой более 200 м над уровнем моря. Отсюда виден архипелаг на пять островов небольшого размера, буквально «выросших» среди воды. С маяка осматривается и остров Сулуада, который за бирюзовую чистейшую воду и песчаные пляжи называют Мальдивами Турции. Добраться до острова можно на лодке, цена такой экскурсии с обедом — примерно 150 лир. На острове желающим предлагают заняться снорклингом.

    • Чтобы увидеть следующую достопримечательность, необходимо сменить локацию. Рядом с миловидным городком Кумлуджа находится Родиаполис (Rhodiapolis Antik Kenti). По одной из версий его название переводится с лувийского как "город роз". Поселение понемногу реставрируют, поэтому некоторые строения вы сможете увидеть в первозданном виде. Например, был восстановлен амфитеатр. Здесь находится мавзолей Опрамоаса — важной для Ликии личности. Вход в город-музей бесплатный.

    Следующий день предстоит быть очень насыщенным и ещё более захватывающим, поэтому, вернувшись в Адрасан, хорошенько отдохните.
    День 4
    Мира
    • На этот раз предстоит проехать около 170 км. Утром отправляемся в ликийский город Мира (Myra Antik Kenti). Ежегодно тысячи туристов едут сюда, чтобы увидеть уникальные наскальные гробницы, масштабный амфитеатр и руины древнего поселения. Паломники с разных стран посещают Мира, чтобы увидеть христианскую святыню — церковь Николая Чудотворца.

    • Мира — туристическая "мекка" Турции, но и в окрестностях города есть стоящие внимания достопримечательности. Это затонувшие поселения около острова Кекова (Долихисте, Аперлаи, Симену); руины античных городов Андриаке (Andriake) и Теимусса (Theimussa).

    Продолжая путь, не спешите прятать фотоаппарат. По дороге к месту ночёвки (рекомендуем Oh Be Camping) вам откроется потрясающий вид на город Каш.
    День 5
    Ова
    • Начинаем маршрут пятого дня с хорошо сохраненного античного города Патара (Patara Antik Kenti), вблизи которого находится пустыня из песчаных дюн.

    • Пейзажи меняются и следующая остановка — один из самых глубоких в мире и самый глубокий в Турции, невероятный Саклыкент каньон (Saklıkent kanyon). Лучше всего припарковать дом на колёсах и отправиться исследовать местность. Ручьи, водопады, каньоны…Пейзажи Саклыкента захватывают дух

    По дороге в Kidrak Camping NAMASTE вам встретятся ещё три античных города, куда можно заскочить при желании: Ксантос, Тлос, Пинара.
    День 6
    Каякёй
    • Время активного отдыха. Утром устройте хайкинг на вершину горы Бабадаг, с обзорной площадки которой открывается лучшая панорама на окружающие красоты. Здесь туристам предлагают полетать. Бабадаг — популярное место для парапланеризма. Если же отдыхать экстремально у вас не в планах, то хорошо провести время можно и на фантастически красивом пляже Олюдениз (Ölüdeniz Plajı). Сюда и приземляются экстремалы, решившиеся на полёт.

    • В 15 км от Олюдениза есть греческое поселение Каякёй (Kayaköy), где ещё с 19го века не живёт ни души. Это город-призрак, такой себе Детройт в Турции. Посещение Каякёй определенно добавит разнообразия в маршру.
    День 7
    Дальян
    • Километраж к вечеру будет близок к отметке 340 км. Уехав из окрестностей Фетхие, направляйтесь в Дальян. Местные агентства предлагают своими руками поймать здесь редкого голубого краба, посмотреть на древние наскальные ликийские захоронения, посетить пляж Истузу (İztuzu Plajı), где "тусуются" и откладывают яйца черепахи, и оздоровиться лечебными грязями.

    Дальше по курсу — Мармарис и ночёвка в красивейшем месте, где расположился Aktur Çadır ve Karavan Kampı.
    День 8
    Мармарис
      • Мармарис — уникальный город, находящийся на побережье сразу двух морей: Средиземного и Эгейского. Примечателен он ещё и тем, что в 60 км отсюда находится остров Родос. Если заблаговременно позаботиться об оформлении документов, то заплатив 80 евро, в этот день можно совершить морское путешествие до Греции. Паром ходит 2-4 раза в сутки. Другой паром из Мармариса идёт в сторону Бодрума.

      • Другой вариант сделать этот день запоминающимся — съездить в тур на остров Клеопатры. По легенде остров был подарен ей Марком Антонием. Ради возлюбленной он выбрал самое лучшее место и завез туда несколько тонн самого лучшего жемчужного песка из далёкой Африки. Сегодня вывозить этот уникальный песок с острова запрещено.
      День 9
      Балат
      • Наконец есть возможность отдохнуть и набраться сил для дальнейшего пути. Насладитесь красотами местной природы в национальном парке Дилек (Dilek Yarımadası Büyük Menderes Deltası Milli Parkı). Дилек — это нетронутый уголок живой природы. По территории парка бегают кабаны, зайцы и косули. За вход пешеходы и велосипедисты платят 7 лир, автомобилисты — 13 лир. Также до 18:00 здесь ходит маршрутка.

      • На пути к Дилеку можно заехать в античные города Милетос (Miletos Antik Limanı) и Приене (Priene Antik Tiyatro).

      Не стоит задерживаться допоздна, так как до Arvalya Özel Kamp Alanı, откуда стартует завтрашний маршрут, ехать еще 80 км.
      День 10
      Эфес
      • Не стоит задерживаться допоздна, так как до Arvalya Özel Kamp Alanı, откуда стартует завтрашний маршрут, ехать еще 80 км. Пришло время познакомиться с одним из самых интересных античных городов маршрута — Эфесом (Efes Antik Kenti). Здесь расположилось одно из 7 чудес древнего мира — Храм Артемиды Эфесской (Artemis Tapınağı). Сам город внесен в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. На примере Эфеса можно посмотреть устройство города того времени. Здесь сохранились улицы с библиотекой, агорой, пританием, публичным домом, театром, одеоном. Билеты в город-музей стоят 100 лир. А на холме над Эфесом находится домик, в котором последние годы своей жизни провела святая Дева Мария.

      • В километре от Эфеса есть ещё одна достопримечательность из списка ЮНЕСКО — Церковь Иоанна Богослова, возведенная на месте захоронения святого.

      • Далее по курсу — парк "Птичий рай" (İzmir Kuş Cenneti Ziyaretçi Merkez), не менее райский пляж около него и отдых в Karagöl Orman Kampı.
      День 11
      Махалле Яманлар
      • Сделайте перерыв между насыщенными экскурсиями, устроив пикник в Национальном заповеднике Яманлардаг (Yamanlardağı Tabiat Parkı) и поднявшись на гору Сипил (Spil Dağı) высотой 1513 м.

      Далее начинаем свой путь назад к Анталии. Впереди 200 км пути до легендарного Памуккале — визитной карточке Турции.

      Выбор мест для остановки на ночь здесь невелик, но вблизи достопримечательности есть уютный Hotel Pamukkale.
      День 12
      Памуккале
      • Памуккале знаменит своими травертиновыми террасами. Это уникальное место с термальными водами и минеральными источниками. А искупавшись в бассейне Клеопатры (Antik Yüzme Havuzu) можно даже оздоровиться. Говорят, что Клеопатра выглядела так молодо именно благодаря тому, что регулярно купалась в этом бассейне.

      • Здесь же находятся руины древнего Иераполиса и его величественный амфитеатр. Место настолько колоритное, что было выбрано для съемок фильмов "Призрачный гонщик" и "Одиссей".

      • В часе езды от Памуккале есть необычная пещера Каклык (Kaklik), удивляющая своими рельефами. Глубина её — 190 м.
      День 13
      Айдынлар
      Остался всего один день путешествия. Проведите его красиво на турецких Мальдивах — в Салда парке (Salda Gölü Tabiat Parkı).

      • Маршрут подходит к концу и предпоследняя остановка — парк Термессос у горы Гюллюк (Güllük Dağı Termessos Milli Parkı) с одноименным античным поселением и амфитеатром, построенным над обрывом. Благодаря такому размещению, виды здесь фантастические, но, чтоб ими насладиться придется оставить дом на колёсах и преодолеть несколько километров по горам пешком. Иначе сюда не добраться.

      • Потрясающее фото в завершение путешествия получится над каньоном Гювер (Güver Uçurumu).

      Оставшуюся ночь можно провести в Kübrik camping, который располагается недалеко от Анталии.
      Маршрут очень насыщен и, возможно, не во всех предложенных местах удастся побывать. Для тех, кто таки решил, что хочет выполнить "программу максимум", увидеть Турцию во всей её красе, посетить все исторические и природные достопримечательности, придумали Museum Pass. Он оптимизирует расходы на посещение многих достопримечательностей страны. Такую карту можно приобрести в самих музеях, туристических информационных центрах Анталии и заказать онлайн.